LOCATION - ALL or enter zip code to search within miles from   Search

Miami, Florida



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group H

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, August 10, 2020
Ends:
Fri, August 14, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group I

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, August 24, 2020
Ends:
Fri, August 28, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Select
3 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group M

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, August 17, 2020
Ends:
Fri, August 21, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Select
5 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Virtual Class. Group A

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Thu, June 25, 2020
Ends:
Thu, August 13, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Select
5 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Virtual Class. Group B

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Wed, July 1, 2020
Ends:
Wed, August 19, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Select
3 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group W

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, August 17, 2020
Ends:
Fri, August 21, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Select
4 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group X

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, August 24, 2020
Ends:
Fri, August 28, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Select
4 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft Fall Classes Group A - Monday & Wednesday Aug 31 - Sep 30 2020 Session

Zoom Online Class
.

Starts:
Mon, August 31, 2020
Ends:
Wed, September 30, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Select
6 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft Fall Classes Group B - Tuesdays & Thursdays Sep 1 - Sep 24 2020 Session

Zoom Online Class
.

Starts:
Tue, September 1, 2020
Ends:
Thu, September 24, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Select
6 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft Fall Classes Group C - Saturdays Sep 5 - Sep 26 2020 Session

Zoom Online Class
.

Starts:
Sat, September 5, 2020
Ends:
Sat, September 26, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Select
6 Spots
Available