LOCATION - ALL or enter zip code to search within miles from   Search

Miami, Florida



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design Group C

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, June 1, 2020
Ends:
Fri, June 5, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Select
3 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group D

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, June 15, 2020
Ends:
Fri, June 19, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Select
5 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group E

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, June 29, 2020
Ends:
Fri, July 3, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Select
2 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group F

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, July 13, 2020
Ends:
Fri, July 17, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Select
6 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group G

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, July 27, 2020
Ends:
Fri, July 31, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Select
6 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group H

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, June 8, 2020
Ends:
Fri, June 12, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Select
5 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group I

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, June 22, 2020
Ends:
Fri, June 26, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Select
4 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group J

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, July 6, 2020
Ends:
Fri, July 10, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Select
5 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group K

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, July 20, 2020
Ends:
Fri, July 24, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Select
5 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group L

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, June 1, 2020
Ends:
Fri, June 5, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Select
5 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group M

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, June 8, 2020
Ends:
Fri, June 12, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Select
6 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group N

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, June 15, 2020
Ends:
Fri, June 19, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Select
3 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group O

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, June 22, 2020
Ends:
Fri, June 26, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Select
5 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group P

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, June 29, 2020
Ends:
Fri, July 3, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Select
6 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group Q

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, July 6, 2020
Ends:
Fri, July 10, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Select
6 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group R

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, July 13, 2020
Ends:
Fri, July 17, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Select
8 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group S

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, July 20, 2020
Ends:
Fri, July 24, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Select
8 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Group T

TeKniK Labs Kendall
Miami, Florida 33186

Starts:
Mon, July 27, 2020
Ends:
Fri, July 31, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Select
8 Spots
Available



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Virtual Class. Group A

Zoom Online Class
.

Starts:
Thu, April 30, 2020
Ends:
Thu, June 18, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list



CODING Minecraft MODS, Video Game Design. Virtual Class. Group B

Zoom Online Class
.

Starts:
Wed, May 6, 2020
Ends:
Wed, June 24, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list